Cole Camp R-1 School District

Directory listing of high school staff members
Name Title/Area of Instruction Email Address
Brandon Harding Principal hardingb@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Marilyn Howard Secretary howardm@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Lori McCullough Counselor mcculloughl@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Ami Schlesselman Special Services Director schlesselmana@colecamp.k12.mo.us
April Godwin Librarian godwina@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Tamala Heimsoth School Nurse heimsotht@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Diana Ball Social Studies balld@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Maria Lytle Language Arts lytlem@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Carrie Homan Social Studies homanc@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Bridget Dieckman Math dieckmanb@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Margaret Schmitz Math Schmitzm@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Donna Smiley Practical Arts/Vocational fesslerd@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Dama Cooper Practical Arts/Vocational cooperd@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Pate Art bristows@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Anthony Fierstos Spanish fierstosa@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Daria Kim Drama/Speech/Language Arts kimd@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Brittney Latham Language Arts lathamb@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Todd Rusk Science ruskt@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Daniel Waller Science wallerd@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Andrew Fischer Band fischera@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Julia Gardino Encore, Mixed Choir, Guitar gardinoj@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Jared Espey Credit Recovery/ISS espeyj@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Jake Montemayor Vocational Agriculture montemayorj@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Jean Reed Special Services reedj@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Michael Schwartz Special Services schwartzm@colecamp.k12.mo.us
Next
CLOSE