Cole Camp R-1 School District


Cole Camp R-1 School Board

The school board meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the school library.
Cole Camp R-1 School Board members:
President: Marty Doogs
Vice President: Kristy Craig
Recording Secretary: Brian Paul
Members: Pete Pierson, Mark Kestner, Connie Berendzen and Kevin Harms
School Board Meeting
Outstanding Rural School
 The Cole Camp R-1 School District received the honor of "Outstanding Rural School District" by Missouri Association of Rural Educators, M.A.R.E
Outstanding Rural School District Award
School Board President Marty Doogs receives the award on behalf of the Cole Camp School District.
Outstanding Student
Rileigh Grunden is honored for being the "Outstanding Rural Secondary Student" at the M.A.R.E conference.